Give Us a Call

Need to speak to a California Check Cashing Stores rep? Call us today at 888-333-1360 

Write Us an Email

Trying to contact California Check Cashing Stores via email? Send an Email to customer.service@ccfi.com 

Customer Service Hours

Monday to Friday: 

8am-9pm (CT), 6am-7pm (PT) 

Saturday: 

9am-4pm (CT), 7am-2pm (PT) 

Sunday: Closed  

If your correspondence is payment related, please email customer.service@ccfi.com or write to  c/o Processing Services, Attn: ACH Opt-Out, 5165 Emeral Parkway, ste 100, Dublin, OH 43017. 

For immediate assistance, please call (800) 460-4305